Client Portal Settings

This help article will walk you through adjusting certain settings for client visibility/access in the Client Portal.

Settings

There are certain settings that you can toggle on and off that dictate the client's level of access within the Client Portal and what information they are able to view.

  1. Click Projects > Client Portal and locate your client's project
  2. Click the cog icon under Settings
  3. Toggle permissions On (checkmark visible) or Off (no checkmark visible) from the menu, then Save 


This will launch a new menu allowing you to individually toggle page visibility as well as various project details to customize your preferred view for each Client: