Consultant Partners

The consultants, bookkeepers, and CPAs below are experts in Studio Designer and can provide detailed guidance on running a design business with our platform. 

Name

Phone

Email

Location

Amy Wolfe

323-683-3583

help4studio@gmail.com

California

Alison Norris

 

atnfinancial@gmail.com

 

Andrea M. Goodrich

817-749-4649

agoodrich@sinumbers.com

Texas

AROORK Designer Business Solutions

833-432-6657

support@designerbusiness.com

Nationwide

Bob Mass

203-258-9776

bob@masssolutions.com

New York

Bobbie Hofler

 

bkhofler@gmail.com

 

Cameron Mansur, EA

415-420-9810

cmtaxandconsulting@gmail.com

 

Caroline Van Wassenhove, CPA

630-205-6605

caroline@cvwaccountinginc.com

Illinois

Cornerstone Bookkeeping

 

ben@bookkeeping4engineers.com

 

Deena Raphael

 

deena@interiordesignbookkeeping.com

Oregon

Denise D. Peloquin

480-788-2080

Denise@MyStudioDesk.com

Arizona

Design Assistance Outsourcing

303-437-3711

designassistance@comcast.net

 

Erin Marsh Rutherford

 

erinamarsh@hotmail.com

North Carolina

Gail Doby

 

gail@designsuccessu.com

 

Gary Sibley

773-412-2240

glsas@aol.com

 Illinois

Heather Beckey

 

heatherbeckey@gmail.com

Colorado

Heidi Tomicich

 

htomicich@gmail.com

Colorado

ID Bookkeeper

 800-520-0221

cloud@idbookkeeper.com

Nationwide

Jane Tobler

 

redhillranch@centurytel.net

 

Julia Molloy

503-208-2757

jmolloy@molloymanagement.com

 

Julia Nikishina

 

julia@newagefinancialconsulting.com

Pennsylvania & New York 

Justin Masonek

 

jmasonek@gmail.com

 

Karen Crawford

 

karen.crawford@stemperandassociates.com

Colorado

Kim Goscha

303-520-7330

kim@designerasset.com

Colorado

Kimberly Merlitti

 

kimberly@kmmsf.com

 

Lara Sonniksen

 

lara@interiordesignbookkeeping.com

Oregon

Leah Marks

 

leahdann@gmail.com

 

Leslie Kadison

 

lkadison@yahoo.com

 

Linda Brown

 

lbrown@spirebusiness.com

 

Lisa Bradshaw

 

designassistance@comcast.net

Colorado

Lyn Malto

510-206-2943

lynsonpoint@gmail.com

California

Marla Marshall, CPA

847-269-4446

marla@designeraccounting.com

IL & Nationwide

Mark Barnett

 

markbarnett@me.com

 

Mary Quick

 

maryquick.books@gmail.com

California

Mary Shultis

 

mary@forestavenuedesign.com

Michigan 

Monique Stemper

303-898-7769

monique@stemperandassociates.com

Colorado and Nationwide

Mykol Colton

 

mykol@robincolton.com

 

Renée Sikes

217-714-6281

renee.sikes@gmail.com

California

Robert Stone

818-943-9706

robert@robertstoneconsulting.com

Nationwide

Sherri Winterfeldt

 

sawinterfeldt@gmail.com

Colorado

Stasia Willock

 

stasia@stemperandassociates.com

Colorado and Nationwide

Stef Errickson

 

stef.errickson@gmail.com 

New York

Susan Stowman

 

susan@stowmanconsulting.com

 

Teryl Birkes

310-657-0468

teryl@terylbirkes.com

California

Tyler Harrison

 

tyler@behinddesignllc.com

 

Valerie Hansen

 

valerie@designchoicebookkeeping.com

 

Vicki Richbourg

 

richbourgacctg@gmail.com

 

Violette Daou 

323-272-4676

violette@vblee.com 

Southern California 

Walter Steunenerg

954-258-7291

wsdesigns@me.com

Florida