Why can't I delete some specific custom reports?

Custom reports can only be deleted by the report owner, or the user who created/uploaded the report.

If you need to delete a custom report but the user who created it is no longer with your company, please reach out to support@studiodesigner.com to get it removed or to change the ownership.

To read more about sharing custom reports, click here.

Note: Some reports that have "Custom" in the title are created by Studio Designer to allow for easier editing.